SS vs TK Dream11 Team Prediction | T20 Mumbai


SS vs TK Dream11 Prediction Today Match: Preview, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing 11, Pitch Report, Injury News

In this post, we will be covering the SS vs TK Dream11 team analysis and prediction. This match is going to be the 5th in the season and is between SoBo SuperSonics vs Triumphs Knights MNE. Join telegram channel for the updates and after lineup team updates.

You may follow SoBo SuperSonics vs Triumphs Knights MNE, 5th Match, Group A by clicking here.

Tournament: T20 Mumbai

Format: T20

When: 16th May 2019, 03:30 PM IST

Where: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

SoBo SuperSonics Team News

SS Squad:Agni Chopra, Hersh Tank, Japjeet Randhawa, Mansingh Nigade, Tushar Srivastav, Dhrumil Matkar, Jay Bista, Parag Khanapurkar, Rohan Raje, Sandeep Kunchikor, Shashank Attarde, Vaibhav Mali, Adeeb Usmani, Yogesh Takawale, Aatif Shaikh, Akshay Barma, Badrey Alam, Deepak Shetty, Harsh Tanna, Khizer Dafedar

  • They won their 1 st match by 48 runs due to a brilliant inning of 96 off 49 balls by Parag Khanapurkar.
  • No change is expected in their team as they would like to go with the winning combination.
  • They retained Opener Jay Bista for 7 lacks and all-rounder Dhrumil Matkar for 5 lacks from last year.
  • They also bought last year’s highest wicket-taker Badrey Alam and allrounder R Raje into their team.
  • Jay Bista and H tank will open the innings. Jay Bista is a very well known face in Ranji cricket. He plays from Mumbai while Harsh Tank is also a fine hitter of the cricket ball. H tank Attacks from the word go. •Mansingh Nigade will bat next followed by last match hero Parag Khanapurkar.
  • Wicket Keeper Yogesh Takawale will bat next. He can also bat at 1 down today.
  • Allrounder R Raje, Dhrumil Matkar will do the late hitting duties.
  • Dhrumil Matkar and S Attarde will lead the spin attack along with Jay Bista.
  • Badrey Alam, Rohan Raje and Deepak Shetty will lead the Pace attack of the team.

SS Probable Playing 11: Hersh Tank, Jay Bista (c), Mansingh Nigade, Parag Khanapurkar, Rohan Raje, Dhrumil Matkar, Yogesh Takawale (wk), Adeeb Usmani, S Attarde, Badrey Alam, Deepak Shetty.

Triumph Knights Mumbai North East Team News

TK Squad: Gaurav Chavan, Karan More, Suryakumar Yadav, Bharat Patil, Kalpesh Sawant, Karan Shah, Mohit Avasthi, Parikshit Valasangkar, Prasad Patil, Puneet Tripathi, Shivam Nirupam, Umesh Gurjar, Vinayak Bhoir, Yash Dicholkar, Shikhar Thakur, Siddhant Adhatrao, Sumit Ghadigaonkar, Royston Dias, Vaibhav Singh, Akash Parkar

  • They lost their 1st match of the season due to their batting.
  • Captain Suryakumar Yadav played a excellent knock of 90* but could not win the match for his team.
  • Shikhar Thakur/S Adhatrao/ K more and Karan Shah can open the innings.
  • Wicketkeeper Sumit Ghadigaonkar will bat 1 down. He is a very good batsman but sacrificed his wicket for the captain in the previous match. Expect some good innings from him today.
  • Captain Suryakumar Yadav, will bat next and handle the middle order.
  • V Bhoir, Parikshit Valsangkar and Akash Parkar and Kalpesh Sawant will follow him.
  • Akash Parkar and Kalpesh Sawant are good hitter of the cricket ball and can be promoted anytime. Akash Parkar did not ball in the last match but is a very good allrounder.
  • Royston Dias, Kalpesh Sawant and Vaibhav Singh will be the key pacers and lead the pace attack.
  • Vinayak Bhoir and Prasad Patil will handle the spin attack. Both took 1 wicket each in the last match.

TK Playing 11: Karan Shah, Shikhar Thakur/Siddhant Adhatrao/K More, Sumit Ghadigaonkar (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Vinayak Bhoir, Akash Parkar, Parikshit Valsangkar, Prasad Patil, Kalpesh Sawant, Royston Dias, Vaibhav Singh.

Pitch Report

  • Wankhede Stadium Mumbai Average score 160- 180.
  • Pitch will be highly batting friendly.
  • Pacers will have an advantage on this pitch.


Key Players Of SoBo SuperSonics:

  • Hersh Tank
  • Jay Bista (c)
  • Mansingh Nigade
  • Parag Khanapurkar
  • Rohan Raje
  • Badrey Alam

Key Players Of Triumphs Knights MNE:

  • Karan Shah
  • Sumit Ghadigaonkar
  • Suryakumar Yadav
  • Vinayak Bhoir
  • Akash Parkar
  • Parikshit Valsangkar
  • Prasad Patil
  • Kalpesh Sawant
  • Royston Dias

Choices Of Captain:

  • Sumit Ghadigaonkar
  • Suryakumar Yadav
  • Jay Bista (c)
  • Mansingh Nigade
  • Parag Khanapurkar


  1. Sumit Ghadigaonkar
  2. Suryakumar Yadav
  3. Jay Bista
  4. Mansingh Nigade
  5. Parag Khanapurkar

Join our new telegram channel now by clicking for all the updates!




To get notification of all the updates!


SS vs TK Dream11 Final Team – Will be updated after lineup!

SS vs TK

SS vs TK


sage ebook



The Latest

To Top