PUN vs HIM Dream11 Prediction today’s Cricket match


PUN vs HIM Dream11 Prediction today’s Cricket match



PUN vs HIM Dream11 Prediction match Preview:

Welcome to the Cricket preview of PUN vs HIM Dream11 Team Prediction which will take place at the Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali.

Punjab team will be looking to win this match. after starting the tournament with 2 draws while they finally managed to win the 3rd match against the Delhi by 10 wickets. they had won the match due to great bowling performance by Siddarth Kaul in the first inning where he took 6 wickets.

While he did took 2 wickets in the 2nd inning for the team. Mandeep Singh was the top scorer with 90 runs from Punjab team.

On the other side, the Himachal Pradesh team are currently at the bottom of the table with no win.

They lost their previous match in a disaster way. Prashant Chopra scored a brilliant century in the first inning while Priyanshu Khanduri and Mayank Dagar half centuries help them to put a total of 351 in the first inning. However, their batting lineup collapsed in the second inning for the score of 97 only.

When and Where:

Also, read for

PUN vs HIM Dream11 Squad

Himachal Pradesh: Sumeet Verma, Amit Kumar, Ankush Bains(w), Prashant Chopra(c), Mayank Dagar, Rishi Dhawan, Nikhil Gangta, Gurvinder Singh, Pankaj Jaiswal, Ankit Kalsi, Priyanshu Khanduri, Shresth Nirmohi, Ekant Sen, Akash Vasisht, Arpit Guleria

Punjab : Mandeep Singh(c), Abhishek Sharma, Arpit Pannu, Vinay Choudhary, Jiwanjot Singh, Sharad Lumba, Sanvir Singh, Shubman Gill, Abhishek Gupta(w), Anmolpreet Singh, Baltej Singh, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Siddarth Kaul, Mayank Markande, Shubek Gill, Barinder Sran, Yuvraj Singh

PUN vs HIM Playing 11

Playing11 for Punjab

  • Wicket Keeper: Abhishek Gupta
  • Batsmen: Anmolpreet Singh, Mandeep Singh, Jiwanjot Singh, Abhishek Sharma
  • All Rounder: Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Yuvraj Singh
  • Bowler: Siddarth Kaul, Vinay Choudhary, Mayank Markande, Arpit Pannu

 Playing11 for Himachal Pradesh

  • Wicket Keeper: Ankush Bains
  • Batsmen: Ekant Sen, Nikhil Gangta, Sumeet Verma, Prashant Chopra, Priyanshu Khanduri
  • All Rounder: Rishi Dhawan, Akash Vashisht
  • Bowler: Pankaj Jaiswal, Arpit Guleria, Gurwinder Singh, Mayank Dagar

Best Captain & Vice-Captain

  • Mandeep Singh
  • Ravi Kiran
  • Tanay Thyagarajan
  • Siddharth Kaul
  • Vinay Choudhary

PUN vs HIM Dream11 Team Prediction [ Expert Team]

PUN vs HIM dream11

PUN vs HIM dream11

Our team analysis is based on various data collected after proper research so Choose your dream11 for PUN VS HIM dream11 match prediction after reading our article.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Latest

To Top