NZ-W vs IN-W Dream11 Team Prediction | BBL 2018-19

NZ-W vs IN-W Dream11 Prediction Today Match

nz-w vs in-w dream11 team prediction sagefantasy

nz-w vs in-w dream11 team prediction sagefantasy

New Zealand is up against the India Women for the 3rd T20 match. NZ-W are leading the series with 2-0 and have won the series already. So the 3rd T20 will be a dead rubber, although India would like to make it a win and end it on a high note.

The T20I series will be a whitewash if India Women doesn’t fix their lineup asap.

In this post, we will go through in detail for each side and analyse the NZ-W vs IN-W Dream11 team along with the team news and previews.

Tournament: BBL 2019

Format: T20

When: Saturday, Feb 10, 08:30 AM IST

Where: Seddon Park, Hamilton


NEW ZEALAND WOMEN Team News and Preview

New Zealand Squad: Amy Satterthwaite (c), Suzie Bates, Bernadine Bezuidenhout, Sophie Devine, Katie Gurrey, Hayley Jensen, Leigh Kasperek, Amelia Kerr, Frankie MacKay, Katey Martin, Rosemary Mair, Hannah Rowe, Lea Tahuhu

Jemimah-IN-W vs NZ-W

Jemimah-IN-W vs NZ-W

  • New Zealand Women are on great form, after winning the ODI series, they just wrapped by the T20I series. They now play the last T20I match against IN-W.
  • Sophie Devine and Suzie Bates will be the key again with the bat at the top of the order. Also, they both do the bulk of the run scoring.
  • Suzie Bates is the world best T20I player.

Also, read HBH vs SDT Dream11 Team Prediction


Sophie Devine, Suzie Bates, F Mackay, Amy Satterthwaite, K Martin, B Bezuidenhout/C Gurrey, Amelia Kerr, Leigh Kasperek, H Jensen, H Rowe/R Mair, Lea Tahuhu

NEW ZEALAND WOMEN Team News and Preview

Squad: Poonam Yadav, Harmanpreet Kaur(c), Mithali Raj, Smriti Mandhana, Jemimah Rodrigues, Deepti Sharma, Taniya Bhatia, Radha Yadav, Anuja Patil, Ekta Bisht, Dayalan Hemalatha, Mansi Joshi, Arundhati Reddy, Shikha Pandey, Priya Punia

Suzie Bates IN-W vs NZ-W

Suzie Bates IN-W vs NZ-W

  • Jemimah Rodriques and Smriti Mandhana, therefore, will be key with the bat at the top of the order.
  • Mandhana is the best player in the Indian team.
  • Deepti Sharma is a genuine all-rounder, but she bats down the order in the shortest format.
  • Yadav and Reddy, therefore, will be crucial in the middle overs.

INDIA WOMEN Playing 11

Smriti Mandhana, Mithali Raj, Jemimah Rodrigues, Harmanpreet Kaur, Anuja Patil/D Hemlatha, Deepti Sharma, Taniya Bhatia, Shikha Pandey/Mansi Joshi/Arundhati Reddy(any 2), Radha Yadav, Poonam Yadav

Pitch Conditions

Pitch is expected to be batting friendly.


  • Sophie Devine
  • Suzie Bates
  • Amy Satterthwaite
  • F Mackay
  • Amelia Kerr
  • Leigh Kasperek
  • Lea Tahuhu

Key Players Of INDIA WOMEN:

  • Mithali Raj
  • Smriti Mandhana
  • Harmanpreet Kaur
  • J Rodrigues
  • Poonam Yadav
  • Deepti Sharma
  • Radha Yadav

Choices Of Captain:

  • S Mandhana
  • Poonam Yadav
  • Mithali Raj
  • Harmanpreet Kaur
  • S Bates
  • S Devine
  • A Satterthwaite

NZ-W vs IN-W Dream11 Team Prediction

NZ-W vs IN-W Dream11 Team

NZ-W vs IN-W Dream11 Team